Deshaun Watson to highlight the first episode of Gruden’s QB Camp tonight on ESPN2

Gruden’s QB Camp kicks off on tonight, highlighted for Clemson fans with Deshaun Watson’s episode kicking off the eighth season at 8:30 p.m.

A complete list of all of the quarterbacks to be featured on the show is found below.

Tue, Apr 11 8:30 PM Gruden’s QB Camp – Deshaun Watson ESPN2
Tue, Apr 11 9:00 PM Gruden’s QB Camp – Mitchell Trubisky ESPN2
Wed, Apr 12 9:00 PM Gruden’s QB Camp – Patrick Mahomes ESPN2
Wed, Apr 12 9:30 PM Gruden’s QB Camp – Brad Kaaya ESPN2
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 PM Best of Gruden’s QB Camp ESPN
Fri, Apr 14 12:00AM Gruden’s QB Camp – DeShone Kizer ESPN2
Sun, Apr 16 6:30 PM Gruden’s QB Camp – Joshua Dobbs ESPN2
Sat, Apr 22 10:00AM Gruden’s QB Camp – Nathan Peterman ESPN2
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 PM Gruden’s QB Camp – The Workouts ESPN2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s